getting feelings for my top?

josh678

im still relatively new to this but my gay friend of many years took my anal virginity and it was amazig.  we've been fucking ever since.  is it normal during great sex to start feeling bonded to the man?  when im face down on my stomach and he's on top of me i feel really REALLY close to him especially when he hugs me tight like that.  im starting to care about him a lot and he really likes me.  how do i know if he feels the same?  im like 90 percent sure he feels the same btw.

• Like 1

Guest barehole4use

how do i know if he feels the same?  im like 90 percent sure he feels the same btw.

I would just ask him, honesty normally works best & either way if he does not, you can laugh about it too. It happens quite often when someone is fucking you often & it feels intimate, then you can get feelings, it's quite normal.

• 4 months later...

The way you describe it, I think he does, too.  Try asking if he would like being roommates, sharing an apartment. For starters, it would mean each spending less on rent and other shared expenses like utilities--especially helpful during times of high inflation. Friends of all kinds do it all the time, so that can be an opening to observe his reaction.

If he's enjoyed fucking you so much and for so long, then he thinks of you as more than a fuckbuddy. But, being a guy, he's probably reluctant to admit it. You know him better than most. But, I wouldn't just blurt out your feelings quite yet because that jolt will probably be too much. I would try exploring conversation topics that may lead to being able to ask something like, "How do you think that might work with you and me?" How much other time do you spend with him? Any chance of just walking up behind him to hug him? If he asks why, say something like, "Just because" since you don't want to shake things up but build on them. Or, maybe if he gets pensive, you may be able to ask indirectly.