First time bb and breeding

Guest Greenchub

Guest Greenchub

No idea what happened to my post, but here it is fixed.

First time was a couple days before posting this. I was getting hot and heavy with a guy I had been hooking up with once or twice a week for two months. We had been going between sucking each other off, him fingering me, and making out for a long while. I was deep throating him, and he was slick as fuck. I straddled him to suck on his nipples and rub our dicks together, and decided to move forward and nibble on his ear lobe. As I did this his cock was rubbing up and down my crack, and I was so hot, horny, and turned on that my mind just went into I need to be fucked mode. I almost impaled myself on him. He was silky slick from the bj and me from the fingering (spit for lube) and slide right in. He just gasped and groaned. I rode him for a good 5 minutes until I couldn't take it and came all over him. Almost without thought I stood up off of him, swiped some of my cum up in my hand and rubbed it on my short cock, rolled him over and fucked him until I came a second time. I rolled him over and sucked him off until he came (He can never cum from fucking, only bjs).

• 2 weeks later...

the first time that I bb was with a older man I was 17 and we had talked for a little while he was a great guy. I was very nervious when I went to his place but made me feel at home. He was nude when I got there and his 8 uncut cock was lying there just waitting to have a nice mouth around it. I socked him for a while and he said lets go to bed he lead me into his room and said get on the bed. We played and he said I am going to fuck you. I was really horny and wanted him. He greased my bottom and said there will some pain but it will go away. he put his cock in me. we fuck for at lest 45 mins and he breeded and seeded me. we saw each other for a few year after that.

• Like 1